Kontaktieren Sie

Meypack

Management

Peter Böckenholt

Managing Director

+49(0)2509 940

info@meypack.de

Klaus M. Vogel

Authorized Officer

+49(0)2509 94222

klaus.vogel@meypack.de

Hajdin Ljoki

Authorized Financial Officer

+49(0)2509 94140

hajdin.ljoki@meypack.de

Ludger Reismann

Authorized Technical Officer

+49(0)2509 94400

ludger.reismann@meypack.de

Sales

Jens Gesterkamp

Head of Sales – Europe & International

+49(0)2509 94270

jens.gesterkamp@meypack.de

Gernot Keßel

Head of Sales Germany / Austria / Switzerland (DACH)

+49(0)2509 94200

gernot.kessel@meypack.de

Daniel Lenfers

Area Sales Manager – North/East Germany

+49(0)2509 94295

daniel.lenfers@meypack.de

Stephan Becks

Area Sales Manager – Central Germany

+49(0)2509 94260

stephan.becks@meypack.de

Gernot Keßel

Area Sales Manager – South Germany

+49(0)2509 94200

gernot.kessel@meypack.de

Laurent Wagner

Area Sales Manager – France / Middle East / Africa

+49(0)2509 94230

laurent.wagner@meypack.de

Jan Hagen

Area Sales Manager – Netherlands

+49(0)2509 94235

jan.hagen@meypack.de

Stefan Janßen

Head of Sales – Bag Closing Machines

+49(0)2509 94299

stefan.janssen@meypack.de

Marketing

Julia Pauls

Communication and Marketing Manager

+49(0)2509 94240

julia.pauls@meypack.de

We have representations

all over the world

Any questions? Please contact us using the contact form.

Contact us!

Your Name (Required)

Your E-Mail address (Required)

Subject

Your message

Get in touch with us

Visit us on